💻 Weekly Data Team Check-In

Sep
29
Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 06:00 PM EDT

Location

Zoom

Event contact

Andrew Carkner

A weekly check-in for the Data Team. 

Thursdays at 7:00pm ADT / 6:00pm EDT / 5:00pm CDT / 4:00pm MDT / 3:00pm PDT

Posted by on September 09, 2022

Will you come?