📣 Weekly Comms Team Check-In

Sep
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 07:00 PM EDT

Location

Zoom

Event contact

Jason Dodd

A weekly check-in for the Communications Team. 

Tuesdays at 4pm PT 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET / 8pm AT

Posted by on September 09, 2022

Will you come?