🎉 West Coast Rally // Rassemblement pour la côte ouest

Sep
25
Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 10:00 PM EDT

Location

Zoom

Event contact

Ryan Clayton

*français ci-dessous*

ATTENTION: THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED


Chad Walcott and Anna Keenan are ready to take the Green Party to the next level. Join us to hear more about our vision and plan.

Join us at 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET / 11pm AT on Sunday, September 25th!

//

ATTENTION : CET ÉVÉNEMENT A ÉTÉ REPORTÉ

Chad Walcott et Anna Keenan sont prêts à faire passer le Parti Vert au niveau supérieur. Rejoignez-nous pour en savoir plus sur notre vision et notre plan.

Rejoignez-nous à 7pm HAP / 8pm HAR / 9pm HAC / 10pm HAE / 11pm HAA le dimanche 25 septembre !

Posted by on ,

Will you come?